Monday, November 5, 2012

Important Announcement from ClearDent Support

Photo by IceNineJon via Flickr

On Monday, November 12, 2012 (Remembrance Day):

Please note that ClearDent Support will be closed for Remembrance Day.  We will, however, have our Emergency Pager number available between 9am – 5pm PST should you need to get in touch with support for any URGENT matters.  The Emergency Pager number is 604-292-2268.

On Friday, November 16, 2012:

ClearDent Support will  be closed from 12pm to 5pm PST (3pm to 8pm ET).  The business hours for this day will be 5:45am to 12pm PST (8:45am to 3pm ET).  The ClearDent Support team will be attending an important training session to improve our skills so we can serve you better in the future.  We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Want to keep up-to-date with what’s happening at ClearDent and technology in dentistry?  Are you an existing customer who wants to stay connected with us?   Please subscribe to our blog or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.

Follow Us